Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marcy McAnally

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marcy McAnally

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aerin Tedesco

January 17, 2023

4  out of  5
"Always available to answer questions in a timely manner. Friendly and willing to explain policies thoroughly and patiently"

Simon R Tiffin

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and helpful!"

Christina Suh

October 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Amy in Marcy’s office. Very helpful and responsive in getting us a great quote for auto insurance."

Melody Craig

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with all services provided through this State Farm office. I have had renter's insurance with them for the past few years at an unbeatable price, and with an unexpected increase to my auto policy with a different company, I figured it was time to get an auto quote as well. I specifically worked with Payton from start to finish, and she was really wonderful. Very patient with me and answered all of my questions. She was never pushy about anything, and that helped make the experience much less anxiety inducing. Shopping for insurance can be so intimidating, but this office made it so easy! I would highly recommend it to anyone! ."

Pat McClard

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcy and her team are great to work with. Friendly, professional and always get back to me right away."

Linda Dillman

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I usually speak with Amy when I call or go in but everyone in the office is exceptionally nice. They got my fleet of vehicles down over 400.00 a year with the same coverage as I had. Amazing group of people."

Henry Sills

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service! Marcy and her staff helped me get my car fixed and get my deductible back quickly after an accident that was not my fault!"

Cindy McKean

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had Marcy as my agent for over 20 years. She is customer centered and knows the insurance business. Claims have been handled timely and fairly. Would recommend her to anything!"

Tim Jefferson

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcy McAnally and her staff always provide great service!"

Blake Croegaert

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and timely responses. Marcy and her team are terrific; I highly recommend them!"

Ben Jefferson

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My roommate and I contacted this agency to get renters insurance for our new apartment. The agent was more than helpful and processed all of our requests in a very quick manner. The interactions I had were very pleasant, and the renters insurance was even cheaper than I originally thought! 10/10 experience - would recommend this agency to anyone looking for dependable insurance!"

Cody Jesswein

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcy helped me set up a renter’s insurance policy when I moved into my house. Quick and painless with affordable coverage and had the whole thing settled in a single day! Great overall practice."

A.Jimenez

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer with Marcy's team for almost 12 years now and have always had nothing but excellent interactions! Everyone is always on their A- game and super informative. Any questions I've had they're extremely responsive and professional. I definitely would recommend them for all of your insurance needs! I currently have full coverage on auto and renters insurance."

Noemi Guimaraes

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received excellent service, attention, follow up, answers, resolution, support and everything I needed when I submitted a claim for my roof replacement in June of 2021. I didn't have any issue, any difficult with the claim from the beginning to the end. I didn't need go to the actual Marcy's office one single time; everything was resolved very well by e-mail. Keri Boyce is just wonderful agent, prompt to reply to my e-mails e very friendly. With that said, I definitely recommend you go with Marcy McAnally. The best way to know if you have a good insurance, is when your agent is there for you, and Marcy and Keri were for me. Thank you."

Jackson Ohanian

October 22, 2021

2  out of  5
"Bumped price up twice within first 3 months on policy. Response to follow up - No need, I understand perfectly. It is deceptive. I got a (cheaper) GEICO quote yesterday and they 1. Informed me of pricing with and without the tracker. 2. Asked about license suspensions. Not that hard to handle simple things like this ahead of time."

Edward “Doyle” Slifer

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcy and her staff has always been very helpful and friendly."

Bryan Wang

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are very thankful for their support for our community!"

Dalton Moose

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency has the nicest staff. They do amazing things for the community and are just the nicest people. Highly recommended!"

mora smith

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the service from Roberta Smith. Will be coming back again!"

Damieon Shaw

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office of Marcy McAnally has such great hospitality. Roberta is very friendly and helpful. This office take there time to assist in all your insurance needs."

Misty Mannin

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcy & her team went above & beyond to get us a home quote, along with our 4 autos (2 teen drivers to boot)! She came in super competitive & with excellent response time and follow ups to any questions we had. We appreciate the service, professionalism and friendliness of this office."

Michael Moreci

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Received amazing, friendly service. Keri assisted us and her knowledge and friendliness made us feel very comfortable as customers. Response time is fast and always clear. Overall, this is a terrific State Farm agency!"

Roxanne Cramer

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcy and her staff are easy to work with and explained everything to me."

Tamika Giboney Dent

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roberta is a really professional individual. She greet me and attended to my needs."

Christopher Davis

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roberta Smith is absolutely amazing at what she does. Very informative and always willing to help no matter what! She’s very sweet and so nice and soooooo great. Roberta Smith is one of my favorite workers there and I would definitely recommend her to anyone!"