Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erica Berry

Erica Berry

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Berry
"The whole office team is great, but Keri is so wonderfully efficient and kind to work with. Highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Nancy Downs

Nancy Downs

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Downs
"Vianna was very helpful in setting up homeowners insurance for us in our move from Florida to Illinois and providing auto quotes for later when our vehicles are registered there. It’s always nice to find a person this capable and responsive during the chaos of a move. She certainly demonstrated the service that is an old State Farm ad: “Like a good neighbor State Farm is there”. Nancy"
Profile photo of Jame Lane

Jame Lane

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jame Lane
"Great staff best ever work hard to give you the best service"
Profile photo of Mamadou Diarra

Mamadou Diarra

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mamadou Diarra
"Very nice and proactive people. They always come up with the right solutions, every time I reach out to them. Thanks, guys. Keep it up!"
Profile photo of Kay Neal

Kay Neal

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Neal
"Marcy McAnally and her colleagues are excellent at customer service, and consistently so. Naturally, I contact them only when I have a problem :) , and they are always cheerful and efficient in resolving it. My most recent interaction was with Misty. She and everbody else I've talked to at Marcy's office over the years are knowledgeable and good at explaining (and at listening!). I can't imagine going anywhere else for insurance."
Profile photo of Fred Clarke

Fred Clarke

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Clarke
"Very helpful! I have been working with Marcy for almost 20 years. More companies should model themselves after Marcy and her crew!"
Profile photo of Diana Fischer

Diana Fischer

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Fischer
"This is a fantastic office. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and so ready to answer any questions. I highly recommend Marcy McAnally!"
Profile photo of Aerin Tedesco

Aerin Tedesco

January 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Aerin Tedesco
"Always available to answer questions in a timely manner. Friendly and willing to explain policies thoroughly and patiently"
Profile photo of Simon R Tiffin

Simon R Tiffin

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Simon R Tiffin
"Quick and helpful!"
Profile photo of Christina Suh

Christina Suh

October 11, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Christina Suh
"Had a great experience with Amy in Marcy’s office. Very helpful and responsive in getting us a great quote for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Melody Craig

Melody Craig

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Craig
"I have been very pleased with all services provided through this State Farm office. I have had renter's insurance with them for the past few years at an unbeatable price, and with an unexpected increase to my auto policy with a different company, I figured it was time to get an auto quote as well. I specifically worked with Payton from start to finish, and she was really wonderful. Very patient with me and answered all of my questions. She was never pushy about anything, and that helped make the experience much less anxiety inducing. Shopping for insurance can be so intimidating, but this office made it so easy! I would highly recommend it to anyone! ."
Profile photo of Pat McClard

Pat McClard

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pat McClard
"Marcy and her team are great to work with. Friendly, professional and always get back to me right away."
Profile photo of Kk's MiMi

Kk's MiMi

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kk's MiMi
"I usually speak with Amy when I call or go in but everyone in the office is exceptionally nice. They got my fleet of vehicles down over 400.00 a year with the same coverage as I had. Amazing group of people."
Profile photo of Henry Sills

Henry Sills

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Sills
"Very pleased with the service! Marcy and her staff helped me get my car fixed and get my deductible back quickly after an accident that was not my fault!"
Profile photo of Cindy McKean

Cindy McKean

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy McKean
"I have had Marcy as my agent for over 20 years. She is customer centered and knows the insurance business. Claims have been handled timely and fairly. Would recommend her to anything!"
Profile photo of Tim Jefferson

Tim Jefferson

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Jefferson
"Marcy McAnally and her staff always provide great service!"
Profile photo of Blake Croegaert

Blake Croegaert

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Croegaert
"Excellent customer service and timely responses. Marcy and her team are terrific; I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Ben Jefferson

Ben Jefferson

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Jefferson
"My roommate and I contacted this agency to get renters insurance for our new apartment. The agent was more than helpful and processed all of our requests in a very quick manner. The interactions I had were very pleasant, and the renters insurance was even cheaper than I originally thought! 10/10 experience - would recommend this agency to anyone looking for dependable insurance!"
Profile photo of Cody Jesswein

Cody Jesswein

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Jesswein
"Marcy helped me set up a renter’s insurance policy when I moved into my house. Quick and painless with affordable coverage and had the whole thing settled in a single day! Great overall practice."
Profile photo of A.Jimenez

A.Jimenez

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by A.Jimenez
"I've been a customer with Marcy's team for almost 12 years now and have always had nothing but excellent interactions! Everyone is always on their A- game and super informative. Any questions I've had they're extremely responsive and professional. I definitely would recommend them for all of your insurance needs! I currently have full coverage on auto and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Noemi Guimaraes

Noemi Guimaraes

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Guimaraes
"I received excellent service, attention, follow up, answers, resolution, support and everything I needed when I submitted a claim for my roof replacement in June of 2021. I didn't have any issue, any difficult with the claim from the beginning to the end. I didn't need go to the actual Marcy's office one single time; everything was resolved very well by e-mail. Keri Boyce is just wonderful agent, prompt to reply to my e-mails e very friendly. With that said, I definitely recommend you go with Marcy McAnally. The best way to know if you have a good insurance, is when your agent is there for you, and Marcy and Keri were for me. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jackson Ohanian

Jackson Ohanian

October 22, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Jackson Ohanian
"Bumped price up twice within first 3 months on policy. Response to follow up - No need, I understand perfectly. It is deceptive. I got a (cheaper) GEICO quote yesterday and they 1. Informed me of pricing with and without the tracker. 2. Asked about license suspensions. Not that hard to handle simple things like this ahead of time."
Profile photo of Edward “Doyle” Slifer

Edward “Doyle” Slifer

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edward “Doyle” Slifer
"Marcy and her staff has always been very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Bryan Wang

Bryan Wang

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Wang
"We are very thankful for their support for our community!"
Profile photo of Dalton Moose

Dalton Moose

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Moose
"This insurance agency has the nicest staff. They do amazing things for the community and are just the nicest people. Highly recommended!"